The National Institute for Computational Sciences

Staff

Staff NameOffice PhoneEmail AddressGroups
Cassidy, Terrie 865-574-1846 tcassidy@utk.edu Administration, XSEDE Adminstrative Specialist/Travel Coordinator
Chance, Angie 865-241-0643 achance@utk.edu Office of the Director
Charcalla, Jason 865-241-0455 jcharcalla@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Data Engineer
Crosby, Lonnie 865-241-3404 lcrosby1@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESRT
Hazlewood, Victor 865-776-0770 victor@utk.edu XSEDE Dep. Dir., SP Coord.
Liu, Hong 865-241-7581 hliu13@utk.edu XSEDE, HPC Operations
Mohr, Rick 865-241-6311 rmohr@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Data Engineer
Peterson, Gregory 865-241-0080 gdp@utk.edu XSEDE PI, Office of the Director
Reed, Donald 865-241-3704 dreed@utk.edu Administration
Rogers, Gary 865-576-1430 grogers3@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Systems Operational Support
Samuel, Tabitha 865-574-0413 tsamuel@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Data Transfer Services, Systems Operations
Wells, Scott 865-660-3131 swells@utk.edu XSEDE Project Manager
Whitten, Bobby 865-241-1196 whittenrm1@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE User Engagement
Wilkerson, Donna 865-574-5493 wilkersondj@ornl.gov Office of the Director
Wong, Kwai L. 865-974-8833 kwong@utk.edu Scientific Computing